Anda di halaman 1dari 7

Sl. No.

PIA Name District Name

1 Orion Edutech Pvt.Ltd. Kamrup (M)


5 NIIT Yuva Jyoti Ltd. (P-I) Kamrup (M)
7 Markazul Ma'Arif Hojai
12 NIIT Yuva Jyoti Ltd. (P-I) Dibrugarh
22 Think Skills Consulting Pvt. Ltd. Kamrup (M)
23 Ajmal Foundation Hojai
24 Frostees Export Pvt. Ltd. Kamrup (M)
25 Margdarshak Financial Services Ltd. North Lakhimpur
28 Wazir Advisors Sonitpur
30 Teamlease Kamrup (M)
32 Empower Pragati Kamrup (M)
33 NRDS Udalguri
35 Luit Education Services Kamrup (M)
36 Terrier Security Services Kamrup (M)
40 Doric Multi Media Kamrup (M)
41 ACME Kokrajhar
45 NSHM Udaan Skills Kamrup (M)
46 Earthcon Kamrup (M)
47 Vinayak Education Society Kamrup (M)
51 SIDH Trading Sonitpur
54 All India Institute of Local Self Govt. Nagaon
56 Maharashtra Academy of Engineering & Education Research Nagaon
57 PLS Auto Shell 1
TC Location TC Capacity

Sewali Path, Hatigaon, Guwahati 102


Kahilipara, Guwahati, Assam-780019 150
Madani Nagar, Hojai, Assam-782435 210
Near Chowkidingi, Dibrugarh, Assam 80
Lokhara, Kamrup (M) 120
Hojai 200
Kamrup , Zoo Road 175
North Lakhimpur 210
Sonitpur 60
Ganeshguri 140
Sorusajai, Guwahati 210
Khorabari, Udalguri 150
Chandmari, Guwahati 120
Borjhar, Guwahati 105
Odalbakra, Guwahati 120
Kokrajhar 210
Guwahati 175
Guwahati 120
Guwahati 175
Sonitpur 140
Nagaon 70
Nagaon 140
Golaghat 70
Duration
Trade in
Months
(includin
g OJT)
Food & Beverages Services 3
Retail 3
Bedside Assistant 3
BPO-(Domestic Voice ) 3
GDA 3
Retail 4
Basic car servicing, 7.2
Business Correspondence 3.9
SMO Knit 6
BPO Non Voive 8.5
Domestic Data Entry Operator Retail and Hospitality 5.7
DTP and Print Publishing Assistant 3.6
Hospitality Assistant 3.7
Unarmed Security Guard 4.2
General Duty Assistant ( GDA) 3
Computer Hardware Asst. 7.2
Automotive Service Technician 5
Repair and Maintanance of Domestic Electronic Appliances 3.7
Pyjama and Trouser Making 8.6
SMO 3.9
SMO 4.7
Basic Electrician 3.7
Food & Beverages Services 3.9
Sl.No Project ID PIA Name

YASSCR107902 NIIT YUVA JYOTI LIMITED (Project-II)


13
YASSCR107902 NIIT YUVA JYOTI LIMITED (Project-II)
18 D018CR499945 ACME INDIA MICROSYS PVT LTD
D018RT127530 AJMAL FOUNDATION
19
D018RT127530 AJMAL FOUNDATION
23 D018JV162248 DORIC MULTIMEDIA PVT LTD
D018CR146036 EMPOWER PRAGATI VOCATIONAL AND STAFFING PVT LTD
24
D018CR146036 EMPOWER PRAGATI VOCATIONAL AND STAFFING PVT LTD
26 D018R1412741 FROSTEES EXPORT INDIA PVT LTD
30 D018R1241942 LUIT EDUCATIONAL SERVICES PVT LTD
31
D018CR694539 MARGDARSHAK FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
34 D018CR674740 NRDS MANAGEMENT PRIVATE LIMITED
35 D018CR215250 NSHM UDAAN SKILLS PVT LTD
36 D018CR112632 ORION EDUTECH PVT LTD (Project-II)
D018CR127028 TEAMLEASE SERVICES LTD
41
D018CR127028 TEAMLEASE SERVICES LTD
42 D018R1448246 FROSTEES EXPORT INDIA PVT LTD
D018CR286040 THINKSKILLS CONSULTING PRIVATE LIMITED
43 D018CR286040 THINKSKILLS CONSULTING PRIVATE LIMITED
D018CR286040 THINKSKILLS CONSULTING PRIVATE LIMITED
D018CR114037 WAZIR ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED
44
D018CR114037 WAZIR ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITED
D018F1409752 VINAYAK EDUCATION SOCIETY
45
D018F1409752 VINAYAK EDUCATION SOCIETY
47 D018R1816054 EARTHCON CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
49 D018RF191558 ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT
50 D018RF191558 ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF LOCAL SELF GOVERNMENT
D018R1361355 SIDH TRADING PRIVATE LIMITED
51
D018R1361355 SIDH TRADING PRIVATE LIMITED
54 D018RT463160 MAHARASHTRA ACADEMY OF ENGINEERING AND RESEARCH
59 PLS Auto Shell Industries Pvt.Ltd.
61
Markazul Ma'arif-III
Name Designation Email_Id Contact No.

V.Ravi. Madhira CEO ravi.madhira@niit.com 9848076495


Tarun Shetty tarun.sethi@niit.com
Santosh P Channalwar Director SANTOSH.CHANNALWAR@gmail.com 9987933332
Khasrul Islam Manager khasrul72@gmail.com 9435168635
Dr. M.R.H. Azad MoU Signatory manager72af@gmail.com 9954864858
Sarabjcct Singh Gulat Director admin@doricmultmedia.com 9417206300
Rajiv Sharma Director rajiv.sharma@empower.net.in 9810305671

Mohtashim Khan General Manager mohtashim.khan@empowerpragat.in 8826860059


Nitn Himatsingka Director nitn@karini.in 9830033723
Ankur Sarda Director ankur@niid.info
arupb@margdarshak.org.in,arupraibaruah
Arupjyot Rai Baruah Director @yahoo.com 9868111410
Subir Sarkar Director subir.nrds@gmail.com 9864741860
Cecil Antony Director CECIL@nshm.com 9903011555
Manish Agarwal Director manish.agarwal@orionedutech.com
Neet Sharma Sr. Vice President neet@teamlease.com 9900591063

TIRTHESWARA S BASAPPA Assistant Vice President trtheshwara.basappa@teamlease.com 9845105330


Darshan Bal Singh Director DARSHANBAL@terrier.co.in 9742263022
Anuroop Raj CEO ARAJ@thinkskillsconsultng.com 9899297111
Ashish Aggarwal MD aaggarwal@thinkskillsconsultng.com 9871996097
Gaurav Verma COO gverma@thinkskillsconsultng.com 9871996097
Prashant Agarwal Director prashant@wazir.in 9871195008
Sanjay Sehgal Business Director sanjay.sehgal@wazirskills.in 9810058787
DEEPAK GUPTA Director
Umang Mittaal Natonal Head- Projects umangmittaal@gmail.com 9215592251
Shadab Khan Director shadab@earthcon.co.in 9810703226
Saikat Mukherjee Authorized Signatory saikat.mukherjee@aiilsg.org 8800452255
Ranjit Chavan Director DGAIILSG@gmail.com
Rajarshi Datta Authorized Signatory rajarshi.dc11@gmail.com 9811302405
Sailesh BAUNTHIYAL Director SHAILESH@augustpsr.com
Mahesh Deshpande Director MAHESHD@mitsde.com
ANKIT MITTAL Director plsskill@rediffmail.com
Shamshul Hoque
Chaudhury Director markazheadoffice@gmail.com
Officials Name Designation Contact No.
Chandan Singh State Head 9401818484
Chandan Singh State Head 9401818484
Manas Dutta State Head 9593443144
Sumit Paul Project Head 9365062250
Sumit Paul Project Head 9365062250
Hitesh Barmah Programme Manager 9101005393
Sumit Kr. Choudhury State Head

Sumit Kr. Choudhury


Saurav Sarma State Head 8638059439
Litu Kumar Bora Project Head 9854325268

Prem Pandey State Head 9163616522


Bipul sarkar State Head 9706062307
Shyam Sundar Saha State Head 9007062009
Tanmoy Gosh State Head 7086008811
Sashi Pratap Sah State Head 9127011025

Sashi Pratap Sah State Head 9127011025


Thomas Dung Dung State Head 9706544311
Nooralam Ansari State Head 8011006721
Nooralam Ansari State Head 8011006721
Nooralam Ansari State Head 8011006721
Sumeet Agarwal Project Head 9108524545
Sumeet Agarwal Project Head 9108524545
Abhijit Nath State Head 8399048658
Abhijit Nath State Head 8399048658
Irfan Khan State Head 63892220022
Amkitabh Dhar State Head

dibyajyot das State Head 8724805753


dibyajyot das State Head 8724805753
Rabi Biswas State Head
Satsh Agarwal Project Head 9927800819
Email-Id
chandan.singh@niit.com
chandan.singh@niit.com
acme.statehead@gmail.com
projecthead.ddugky.af@gmail.com
projecthead.ddugky.af@gmail.com
pm.doric@gmail.com
sumit.choudhary@empowerpragat.in

saurav.frostees@gmail.com
litu.b@luiteduservices.com

pandeyprem435@gmail.com
bipul.chsarkar@gmail.com
shyam.saha@nshmskills.com
tanmoy@orionedutech.com
sashipratap.s@teamlease.com

sashipratap.s@teamlease.com
thomas.dungdung@tsd.ikyaglobal.com
sm.assam@thinkskillsconsultng.com
sm.assam@thinkskillsconsultng.com
sm.assam@thinkskillsconsultng.com
sumit@wazirskills.in
sumit@wazirskills.in
abhijitnath.vinayak@gmail.com
abhijitnath.vinayak@gmail.com
earthconskill.irfan@gmail.com
amitabh.aiilsg@gmail.com

dibyajyot@augustpsr.com
dibyajyot@augustpsr.com
rabibiswas.143@gmail.com,
casuman59@gmail.com

Minat Terkait