Anda di halaman 1dari 3

SI. No CPSE NAME (Sh.

/Shri) Designation Contact Email


1 M K Surana C&MD No. 022 22023677
HPCL Fax: 022 22837277 cmd@hpcl.in
2 P. K. Joshi, Director ( HR) No. 22023772
Fax: 022 22830383 pushpj@hpcl.in

3 B.C. Tripathi, C&MD No. 011-26102077,


GAIL No. 011-41455566 bctripathi@gail.co.in

4 P.K. Gupta Director (HR) No. 011-26102055


pkgupta@gail.co.in

5 NRL P. Padmanabhan Managing Director No. 0361-2203135 padmanabhanp@nrl.co.in

6 Sanjay Gupta C&MD No. 011-26762502 cmd@eil.co.in


BLC
9818679138
7 V.C. Bhandari Director (HR) No. 011-26762407 vc.bhandari@eil.co.in
9650597946
8 Utpal Bora C&MD No. 0120 2488301
OIL cmd@oilindia.in
8527834444
9 Biswajit Roy Director (HR) No. 0120 2488302 broy@oilindia.in
9899877377
10 IOCL Sanjiv Singh Chairman No. sanjivsingh@indianoil.in
11 EIL Sanjay Gupta CMD cmd@eil.co.in
12 BPCL D. Rajkumar CMD cmd@bhartpetroleum.in
chairman@hpl.co.in,
Haldia pca@pcgny.com
13 Petrochemica Dr. Purnindu Chatterjei Chairman
ls Limited

Co-ordinations of CPSEs

SI. No CPSE NAME (Sh./Shri) Designation Contact Email


1. HPCL Shri Pawan Sehgal 8826228080 psehgal@hpcl.in
2. HPCL Shri Sai Kumar Suri sksuri@hpcl.in
3. IOCL Ms Sangeeta Munjal 9811305002 munjals@indianoil.in
4. IOCL Shri Surender 9811805939 surrender@indianoil.in
bainssk2811@bharatpetr
5. BPCL Shri Sunil Bains 9953444311
oleum.in
khanma@bharatpetroleu
6. BPCL Shri M A Khan 9810332669
m.in
7. NRL Shri D. K. Adhikari 9811154794 d.k.adhikari@nrl.co.in
8. MRPL Shri A. K. Mishra 9868822425 akmishra@mrpl.co.in
9.