Anda di halaman 1dari 6

DAFTAR PENGAJAR BBQ DAN BI SEMESTER GENAP 2018

PUTRA

NILAI
NO NAMA NIM NO. HP E-MAIL KELAS GLMBG
Q IBD KMT
1 Abdul Wahhab 150231604869 895358244318 abdulwahhab@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
2 Ahmad Faizul Walida Ismani 140231602330 85645859283 faizulismani@gmail.com 90 90 70 A 1
3 Aqim Amral Hukmi 160251603812 85784080063 aqimamral@yahoo.co.id 90 90 90 A 1
4 Ilham Didit Octiano 150514603729 81230931481 diditoctiano@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
5 M. Alfin Khoirun Na'im 160231603226 85736975792 m.alfinkn@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
6 M. Panji Arief Billah 140321603629 85748549172 panjiarief57@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
7 M. Z. Afifarrasyihab R. 160231603292 82337383988 afif.aljawawy@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
8 Maulana Ahmad As Shidiqi 150536607300 81946094545 iqidpro@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
9 Mirza Rachmad Pratama 150533604496 87759945673 mirzarachmad@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
10 Mohammad Fiky 160534611601 82232135036 mohammadfiky1@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
11 Muchammad Musleh Kadafi 160331605660 81555455875 kadafyza@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
12 Muhammad Wiranto 160311600201 85607007965 muhammadwiranto5@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
13 Syafiq Ubaidillah 150534605079 85214909336 syafiqubaidillah1111@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
14 Bakhtiar Raharjo 140331604956 89674970460 bakhtiarraharjoxa@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 2
15 Wildan Asy'ari 160523602111 81559616662 wildanasyari140398@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 2
16 Rahmad Eka Saputra 150151603967 8983878309 ekasaputra1997@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
17 Angga Machrus Ali 150514603813 85233749210 angga.Machrus@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
18 Muhammad Dwi Rifa'i 160332605844 8563342393 drifwtq@gmai.com 90 90 90 A 2
19 Maulana Ahsan 150514605655 81946625500 dbondan26@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 2
20 Hamzah Surya Pratama 150531502881 87856901645 jonijono52@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 2
21 As'ad Sulthon Al-Hanif 160231603244 85850865880 asadshan03@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
22 Muhammad Amirul Mukminin 160534611616 83833577303 amirulelektro@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
23 Tunjung Danianto 150422603712 85784629128 tunjungdanianto@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
24 Nur Hidayaturrahman 160331605647 85231281426 nurhidayaturrahman17@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
25 Janis Khafidzul Luthfi 160332605849 85746330522 Janis.khafidz01@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
26 Moch. Charis Mahda Fiqiyah 160231603224 89696367055 mahdacharis@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
27 Ahmad Hanif Priyono 160721600902 82175010583 hanifahmad7769@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
28 Hoirul Anam 160231603267 83144354430 anamk2373@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
29 Achmad Chafidz Reza Maulana 160151600025 85646599413 chafidreza@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
30 Fikri Haikal 160151600046 85697039743 fikrihai.126@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
31 Guntur Rahmat Ramadhan 160221601828 81333379852 eitevalve@gmail.com 70 90 70 B 1
32 Muhammad Tegar Nur Indra E 160311604655 82301299753 mtegar19@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
33 Riko Dwiki Pratama 150513601716 81254950831 dwiki.pratamaa@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
34 Agus Cahyono 140811601143 89523978137
35 Ahmad Fudhailil Anwar 150211600428 85331686694 ahmadfudhailianwar@gmail.com
36 M. Roy Asrori 160331605651 82338501621
37 Hasan Basri 130312602841 82334477663
38 Moch Deky Arfinda 150511600879 85645698271 mochamaddeky12@gmail.com
39 Kautsar Zamzami 150231602469 85732706481
40 Emil Furqon Muttaqin 150536604129 85785196906
41 M. Rodli Fasya 140534604495 85856600752 rodlifasya@gmail.com
42 Tamziyz Hidayatullah 150751603894 85784173433
43 Dwi Romadhony 150351603894 85606957504

PUTRI

NILAI
NO NAMA NIM NO. HP E-MAIL KELAS GLMBG
Q IBD KMT
1 Amalia Cholilah 170111841551 85784302932 amaliacholilah@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
2 Amelia Karnaini 160311604646 85843723930 ameliakarnaini123@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
3 Asmariyah 160311604651 895613155107 azmarieyeach@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
4 Dewi Munfaati 160422608249 85784439990 dewimunfaati13@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
5 Ernanda Ika Nur Adella 160211601801 82232565438 ernandaika39@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
6 Erviana Amalia Rizka 160312601923 8999885505 ervianaamalia@yahoo.com 90 90 90 A 1
7 Fadilatus Shofi Zamzama 160311604662 82233973006 fadilatusshofi05@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
8 Faizzah Farra Sasqiah 160231603206 895337256659 sfaizzahfara@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
9 Fitria Anggraini 150421601948 85604116627 fanggi446@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
10 Fitriyah Nabila 160311604696 82149256684 nabila150198@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
11 Iva Makhmudah 150231605178 85755374963 ivamakhmudah@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
12 Lailatul Ilmiayah 150332605145 85745950308 ilmiyah24@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
13 Lailatul Masruroh 150321607608 82330422976 lailatulmasruroh.1114@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
14 Murtini 140312602166 85790303740 murtini310@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
15 Nailul Minnah 150341601078 85748269089 nailul.munnah106@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
16 Natasha Khilmi 140332601350 85771445198 natasha.khilmii@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
17 Nikmatus Solikah 150721604798 83834990846 nikmahsholihah15@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
18 Nila Azmi Ismail 150231607679 82232992896 nilaazmi596@yahoo.com 90 90 90 A 1
19 Nur Laily Hidayati 150231601098 85790952291 nurlailyhidayah23@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
20 Nurul Isnaini 160231603282 82302320234 nurulisnaini.nufo@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
21 Okta Pristiwiana 150413601528 85646469220 oktapangaribuan@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
22 Rani Anggun Anggraini 160351606426 85823146274 ranianggraini306@yahoo.com 90 90 90 A 1
23 Rifdah Hasanah 150421602424 82234699515 rifdahhas@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
24 Riris Fenty Nur Rohmah 150412 601776 89609336905 fentyriris02@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
25 Rizqiatul Hasanah 160322605209 85216474331 rizqiatulh@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
26 Rohma Maulidya 160231603264 81233692876 lidyamikyala@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
27 Shofwatul Bariyyah 150231602518 87855502055 saffa_marwa@gmail.com 90 70 70 A 1
28 Siti Khoirurosidah 160151601144 895342559110 sitimoetz89@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
29 Siti Mas'ulah 160154601706 83129927315 masulah816@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
30 Siti Rokhimah 150412601123 85730992857 sitirokhimah604@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
31 Suci Dinda Maulidah 160312604847 85748048584 sucaydinda@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
32 Tatik Mahila 150231605186 82132634881 tatik.mahila17@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
33 Yenny Triyandari 150533604202 85655661686 yennytriyandari@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 1
34 Ainun Mahfudhoh 150341608276 85790305686 aibakudo17@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
35 Ati'atul Mahnunah 160412607082 82141385005 atikmahun08@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
36 Azizatur Rokhmah 150731601982 83832462369 rahmahazizah749@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
37 Binti Isti 150141604912 85645574466 tya.tef@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
38 Devy Nurwulansari 150151608098 85697281614 nurwulansaridevy@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
39 Erwin Yuniati Farida 150211602035 85815252375 erwin.yuniara@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
40 Ila Rahmawati 150151606680 81233838588 ilarachmawatiy@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
41 Indah Rochmatuzzahroh 150741607873 82234934334 irochmatuzzahroh@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
42 Izzach Rosyidatul Ummah 160242603614 83877859283 90 90 90 A 2
43 Lovy Zahrotul Amalia 160231603274 82229798862 lovy.zahrotul@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
44 Miftahul Roqmah 150341603883 81554121631 rohmahmifta66@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
45 Millatul Mabruroh 160211601826 83857145179 millatulm7@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
46 Nur Izzatin Nufus 15084604880 85298412081 izza6699@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
47 Ridail Maghfiroti Uyubi 150231602304 85704951993 lailanur292@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
48 Rosilatus Sa'dila 160331605622 85769471520 rosilatus.sadila@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
49 Uzlifatul Azlina 150722601964 81554382868 azlinauzik@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 2
50 Vialina Septiyastuti Pamuji 150151602093 8973179233 vialinapamuji@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 2
51 Winda Puspita Dewi 160211601881 85749110657 windapuspitadewi@gmail.com 90 70 90 A 2
52 Ainun Nadzifatun Arifah 160342606232 85746958575 nadhifatun17@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
53 Fatimatuz Zahro 160422608358 85105408689 fateemzara@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
54 Fika Fatwa Anin Nafis 150612607825 82337037188 fikafatwa1996@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
55 Hidayatut Durriyah 150711605126 85732850267 hidadurriyah@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
56 Iis Rifianti 150331603369 85704460712 iisrifianti87@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
57 Mitafatul Inayah 140311600350 85707233579 mitafatul_inayah@hotmail.com 80 70 90 A- 1
58 Nur Khafido 150711600558 85807490891 n.khafido@yahoo.com 80 90 70 A- 1
59 Rihlah As Sita Fauzi 160222603010 83848095221 azahrotulauliya@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
60 Sayyidah Hafshah Husainiyah 160111600001 895340995748 hafs.care@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
61 Sayyidatina Umroza 160231603238 85645723808 rossaumroza@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
62 Syukriyatul Fauziah 160321605005 85895175665 SyukriyahRia@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
63 Umi Latifah 156331601422 85649627149 Ulatifah63@gmail.com 80 70 A- 1
64 Widia Kumala Sari 150311600038 85645066441 widiasari689@gmail.com 80 90 90 A- 1
65 Ainun Nuzullah 160231603251 83808660855 ainunnuzullah98@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
66 Amanda Chairani 160721614411 82294038393 amandachairani9@gmail.com 70 90 70 B 1
67 Astri Ibadiyah 150411607297 85646446264 astri.ibadiyah@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
68 Atiqoh Zuliyana 160342606247 85859029234 atiqohzuliyah@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
69 Awaliyah Habibatuz Zahro 150513600441 82335598669 hzawalia@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
70 Chiti Rahayu 160422600610 85785100307 rahayuchiti07@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
71 Dannis Ni'matussyahara 160721614502 85646280170 dannissyahara@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
72 Dewi Maryam 140111603580 81554944922 dewimaryambk14@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
73 Dewi Mashito 160231603286 87759621593 Dewimashito12@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
74 Dewi Nur Azizah 150311601114 85755380510 nurazizahd16@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
75 Dzurriyah Haibatus Sholihah 160322605229 81615098024 dzurriyyahhaibatussholihah@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
76 Eni Ashlihatul Kirom 150811600774 85648090144 eniashliha@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
77 Eva Masruroh 160534611681 81553253656 evamasruroh97@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
78 Iftitahur Rohmah 150412602384 89675932832 Iftitahurrohmah4@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
79 Indah Sri Rahayu 150231602702 85606246448 rahayuindah624@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
80 Ivada Rusdiana 150231607293 81358002336 ivadarusdiana@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
81 Khusnul Khotimah 160421607670 82234630374 khusnul103@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
82 Kiki Safitri 160231603213 81230818309 ismikiki59@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
83 Laila Zumzumi 140231602481 85646259595 lailazumzumipba@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
84 Leny Rahmawati Novita 160322605246 85745104847 rahmawatileny0@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
85 Liling Valentina 150523601761 82333469228 lilingvalentina@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
86 Lilis Yuliana 160741615221 89649681916 lilismaulana@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
87 Linda Febri Haurina 150721603259 82301706737 Ifebri35@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
88 Mamluatus Sa'adah 150221601279 85706199710 mamluatus12@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
89 Marissanah Millatal Haq 160421607657 83853735549 marissanahmhaq@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
90 Ni'matul Wafiroh 160231603216 81231603216 Firofiroh@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
91 Nur Fitri Kusumaning 140533605844 81230073530 nurfitrialfiyanti@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
92 Nurul Aini 160431608854 85859290878 nurulainieeniy@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
93 Rafidah Musfiroh 160431608858 89686964565 rifadahmusfiroh@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
94 Renita Fuji Nudiah 140341601320 87701799358 renitafuji0626@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
95 Siti Afiyatus Sholihah 150342601809 85714018309 afiyatuss640@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
96 Siti Faizatun Nisa' 150731603706 85704085081 faizahnisa12@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
97 Siti Maria Ningsih 140331600557 81939226079 st.maria.ngs@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
98 Siti Nafi'atul M. 150711603168 895338117280 nafiatul9@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
99 Siti Nur Farida 150431602720 85606161226 st.nurfaridah29@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1
100 ST. Rokayyah 150721600685 82302499934 rokayyahst78@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1
101 Uswatun Hasanah 150341602376 85856447672 uuswatunwatunh14@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
102 Ziyana Walidatus Sholihah 160214600066 85735583509 ziyana.walidatus@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1
103 Zuraidah Firdausy 150311602121 81259002251 zuraidahfirdausy@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1

Ket:

: PENGUJI PRETEST

: MENTOR TAMBAHAN

44 Mochamad Khoirul Rifai (MD) 160322605241 85814345756 mochamadkhoirulrifai25@gmail.com 90 90 70 A 1


45 Ahmad Sholihan (MD) 150751603240 85329484460 ahmadsholihan97@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1

104 Titik Istirohah (MD) 170322813508 85604737624 tistirohah.11@gmail.com 70 70 90 B 1


Auli Amalia Fitra Cahyani
105
(MD)
150431601493 85604355223 auly69@gmail.com 70 90 90 B 1

106 Muna Rizqiyah Azkiya (MD) 150612606831 85646883778 mraikm15@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1


107 Anis Faizah (PM) 140231600406 85733184807 faizahanis28@gmail.com 90 90 90 A 1
108 Rufaidah As Samara (MD) 160612613636 85745150142 fayssamr@gmail.com 70 70 70 B 1

MD = MENGUNDURKAN DIRI

PM = PEMBIMBING MENTOR