Anda di halaman 1dari 4

NO NAMA JURUSAN NO.

HP ID LINE
3 Mentari Eka Kurnia Administrasi Bisnis 082138292406 mentariekaka
6 Rizkiyatul Kharisa Administrasi Bisnis 085740774614 rizkiyatulkharisa
7 Nabila Listya D Administrasi Bisnis 081392557950 nabilalistya28
10 Belana Caneta Administrasi Bisnis 082274804050 canetabelana
11 Shinta Restika Administrasi Bisnis 083154893606 shantarestika27
17 Muhammad Rardi A.F Administrasi Bisnis 085215148098 rardisaputraa12
21 Rosaliana L Administrasi Bisnis 083842154322 rosa_liana10
32 Annysa Ega R Administrasi Bisnis 085879576791 nnysae49
33 Yunita Dwi L Administrasi Bisnis 08812443903 lestanita2
34 Tsalitsa Hilna U Administrasi Bisnis 085740683194 tsalitsahilna
36 Diana Sani Administrasi Bisnis 089674827577 sanidiana
37 Nawang Putri Rahayu Administrasi Bisnis 085726496855 nawang_pr
44 Dwi Rahmawati Administrasi Bisnis 089629751082 wrhma
45 Erawati Mustokoweni Administrasi Bisnis 085728220409 erawatim
61 Anindha Vidya Larasati Administrasi Bisnis 0895358826773 anindhavl
65 Linda Widya Pratiwi Administrasi Bisnis 082138675937 lindawidyp
67 Veronica Mandasari Administrasi Bisnis 085865342010 veronikamanda
68 Diva P. A Administrasi Bisnis 085875758470 diva.pa
69 Annisa Purnasari Administrasi Bisnis 081329897686 annisa.prnsr
70 Melia Anggraini Administrasi Bisnis 085641303100 meylia000
71 Eka Dewi Anjarwati Administrasi Bisnis 085943237502 e.d anjarwati
78 Salsabila Mia Agustina Administrasi Bisnis 085712815557 salsabilamiagustine
79 Sukma Aryani Susilowati Administrasi Bisnis 082325001893 anjaranis
80 Rizqi Herawati Putri Administrasi Bisnis 0895617597990 heraaa_
81 Yovita N Administrasi Bisnis 085292653096 yovitanugraheni
85 Latkhafil Qosim Munadzib Administrasi Bisnis 085878700676 latkhafil
86 Jefri Nur Alamsyah Administrasi Bisnis 081325056308 jefrialamsyah
87 Moh Diky Miftakhul Amin Administrasi Bisnis 085385709927 diky_99
88 Wiwid Krisdamayanti Administrasi Bisnis 089699650144 wiwidkrisdamayanti
89 Dyah Isfalia Administrasi Bisnis 081876701305 dyahisfa
90 Desi Mardiyanti Administrasi Bisnis 083838404935 desimar28
91 Putri Nurhidayah Administrasi Bisnis 089693035542
101 Jihan A.C Administrasi Bisnis 085647770070 jihanac15
102 Farhan R.I Administrasi Bisnis 083842997257 farhanrezki
118 Dessy Eka I Administrasi Bisnis 0895344848487 dessykaaa27
119 Ravi Elvian Cahyaningrum Administrasi Bisnis 089667463230 raviec
120 Azzahra Anbia D Administrasi Bisnis zahraanbia
122 Golden Rahmah A Administrasi Bisnis 081228327377 goldenra_
123 Maya Putri R.Y Administrasi Bisnis 089608637176 mayaputriry
133 Jovita Cyrilla Administrasi Bisnis 089636439829 cyrillajovita
136 Tri Selviyana Sifa Devi Administrasi Bisnis 089629630594 tri_selviyana
137 Diah Indana Zulfa Administrasi Bisnis 085727170600 ndana1102
152 Yossi Novila S Administrasi Bisnis 085848358012 yossi_ns
159 Rahma Ulfa Administrasi Bisnis 085869104107 rrahmauu
165 Alvin Allesandro Administrasi Bisnis 085667500153 johnkon
166 Atiek A.M Administrasi Bisnis 0895377010520 atiekapriliyani
167 Ria M.D Administrasi Bisnis 085713776878 ria2529
174 Elen Aditya C.S Administrasi Bisnis 085727752031 elenadityacs
2 Prayogi Artya Raharja Akuntansi 081225187233 prayogiar
8 Novita Khoirun Nisak Akuntansi 082240188369 novitavivi09
24 Dapunta Imam S Akuntansi 085799881171 dapun86
25 Iqbal Bagaskara Akuntansi 083838013823
26 Dewi Bella A Akuntansi 085826297709 dewibella09
30 Puji Hastuti Akuntansi 085643179346 pujihast_26
31 Suci Nurlayli A.S Akuntansi 085841846086 suci_layli
38 Hanung Sisbiana Hanifah Akuntansi 085742240385 hanungsh
39 M. Nailil Husna Akuntansi 089689883103 nailil_aja
40 Alif N.F Akuntansi 08982521317 alifnf_
41 Febi N.C Akuntansi 089691296706 febbync_
42 Amanda Sauzan Akuntansi 085885215155 amandasauzanp
46 Hilda Yulianjani Akuntansi 085201283918 hildayulianji20
47 Cindy Windyastria Akuntansi 081329975955 cwa212
49 Nur Afif Sendy Ghyfari Akuntansi 085640911108 ghyfari_sendy
50 Tutik Handayani Akuntansi 085713138371 tutik_handa
54 Lucky Brilliantino Akuntansi 088802518692 088802518692
55 Lina Kartika Devi Akuntansi 085645745341 085645745341
57 Anginda C Akuntansi 08994044095 anginda.cucurosa
58 Gita Ayu R Akuntansi 08156552967
64 Annisa Daneswari Akuntansi 0895382565156 annsdanes
66 Rebicha As'adiana Akuntansi 085801076359 rebichaas
72 Laksmi Puspa Dewi Akuntansi 082222203747 laksmipsp
73 Nur Rahadatul Aisah Akuntansi 082245409224 redha17
74 Bilqis Novel Izza Akuntansi 082241217373 bilqisnovel
76 Adinda Larasati Akuntansi 08985924891 adindalsychrn
82 Sisilia C.A Akuntansi sisiliaca
84 Saiful Fakrur Rozi Akuntansi 083127876717 saifulrozi49
92 Arinda M.S Akuntansi 085641681782 arinda_safitri
94 Hanifah Nurulinayah Akuntansi 085803246538 hanifahni57
95 Dhiyas Septya B Akuntansi dhiyasseptya_
97 Umi Kulsum Almansuri Akuntansi 083821715827 dndumi_
98 Fitria Mutiara D Akuntansi 085743203946 fitriamdi
99 Maria Ulfa Akuntansi 082314888664 mariaulfa423
105 Nur Musafaah Akuntansi 085879444625 nurmusafaah
106 Ambarwati Akuntansi 085879398135 _ambarwa
107 Ari Andriani Akuntansi 082143202286 a.andrianiari_
108 Oda Pradana K Akuntansi 082145025887 pradanawae34
109 Wahyu Noor Aini Akuntansi 085747362326 wna7
111 Ali Nurcahyo Akuntansi 085842256300
115 Melia I.L Akuntansi 089517432429 mellalufianda
117 Tiyara M.U Akuntansi 085601144174 tiyaramu
121 Isalah Salsabilla Sulman Akuntansi 085817875994 isalahss
125 Elza Widya P Akuntansi 083843232038 elwipra_
126 Nur Ovinda Akuntansi 082132471731 nurovinda
127 Eka Putri S Akuntansi 082221254219 ekaps224
128 Hani Cahya K Akuntansi 089651073756 hanicahyakamila
131 Lutfia Khaerunisa L Akuntansi 083838677133 lutfiakl
132 Elsa Zahrotun Nisa Akuntansi 082242347928 elsazah
134 Divina Dian C Akuntansi 085700319139 divinadian
135 Risra Izzani Ummah Akuntansi 089526470021 risra28
145 Fahrizal R Akuntansi 0895384927888 rifaizal12
151 Nurul Hidayah Akuntansi 085741060848
154 Annisa Rahmawati Akuntansi 081542542979 annisarhm22
157 Wahyu Budi P Akuntansi 082398049186 wahyu_cahpati
158 Iksanti Firda A Akuntansi 089626896182 iksantifirdaa
160 Selly Rahma Akuntansi 087742138811 sellyrfebi
161 Roza Berlyana Fatah Akuntansi 082225157553 roza_oza98
164 Muji Lestari Akuntansi 088215421740 mujilestari19
172 Indah Putri Kurniawati Akuntansi 081227444559 indahputri06
173 Syafiah Candra Akuntansi 083865879262 syafi811
175 Nihla Ari Rosant Akuntansi 085740643064 nihla11
9 Fadhila Handayani Teknik Elektro 082134821119 fadhilahindyn
13 Visiola Ainul Latifa Teknik Elektro 085785803141
20 Fariz Widi F Teknik Elektro 085725878872 farizwidi
23 Ilham Izzudin Teknik Elektro 081215763163 izzudinilham16
52 Najibul Adib Teknik Elektro 082243994017 najibuladib99
53 Yusuf Shafarul Munawar Teknik Elektro 0899673753436 yusuf.arul
56 Renaldi Aji N Teknik Elektro 081390434813 renaldiajii
63 Sharffina A Teknik Elektro 085293337110 arsyaaharfinaa
77 Itsna Aulia Rahmatika Teknik Elektro 081575207918 itsnaaulia98
114 Wiguno Adi Negoro Teknik Elektro 082723133669 wigunnadi
129 Krisnia P Teknik Elektro 085607091029 krisnia20
142 Taufiq Irfanur Rafi Teknik Elektro 08992220924
153 Dioprasta A G Teknik Elektro 085852420400 dioprastaadam
171 Fathurrohman Al W Teknik Elektro 081246248011 fathur_044
176 Siti Zairotul M Teknik Elektro 085077914517 zairotulmau
1 Dandy Rizaldy Setyawan Teknik Mesin 082320420881 dandyrizaldy
4 Dwita Kharisma N.F Teknik Mesin 087733256718 dwitaknf
12 Adelia Janis P Teknik Mesin 085325526505 adeliajanisp
14 A Marzuqi Idris Teknik Mesin 085726253800 juki890
15 Wahyu Hidayat Teknik Mesin 082132832986 wahyuhaid
18 Irfan Wahyu S Teknik Mesin 0895328231412 irfansaputra20
19 Yusron Saida Teknik Mesin 083123780613 082324613056
22 Reddy Prihatmoko Teknik Mesin 089674029505 087674029505
27 Choirul Nur Huda Teknik Mesin 082316274580 082316274580
28 Yudha Pratama Teknik Mesin 0895362500881 yudhaojan70
29 Bagus Tri Basudewa Teknik Mesin 089601724520 089601724520
35 Ratu R. A Teknik Mesin 089652867100
43 Nova Santika Devi Teknik Mesin 085600117264 novasantika341
48 Wahyu Adi Nugraha Teknik Mesin 089699342856 wahyudinugroho99
60 Fajar Utama Teknik Mesin fajar_ut
62 Nisrina Aufa Ramadhani Teknik Mesin 085742854535 nisrinaaufa_
75 Rouf Agil M Teknik Mesin 082123855229 rf_agil
93 Nur Wening Teknik Mesin 089664001593 nurwening16
100 Ihsan jati Maulana Teknik Mesin 085799979292 ihsanjamal
103 Fajar S Teknik Mesin 085702185722
104 Christy Widyamurti Teknik Mesin 085803388187 christywdy
110 Fiki Andriawan Teknik Mesin 085921617726 fikiandri1999
112 M. Selamet Sugianto Teknik Mesin 081338101330 muhsetreen9
116 Rahmat Jalaluddin Teknik Mesin 0895615571089 rhmtjllddn
124 Dinda Revita Teknik Mesin 089653392883 dindarvita
138 Adam Nadzref N Teknik Mesin 081391408578 h_om
139 Ghradika A.W.S Teknik Mesin 085725869570 dikaaw_
140 Arvian Aditya P Teknik Mesin 081226014022
143 Yusron Ulin Teknik Mesin 085718130786 yuzzron_ulin
144 Adi Setiawan Teknik Mesin 0899636360050
146 Indra Setiawan Teknik Mesin 089618581906 indrauyee55
148 Anes Puspita R Teknik Mesin anesrahayu
155 Talitha B Teknik Mesin 081931931176 talitha_199
156 Bunga A.P Teknik Mesin 0895327073988 bunganindia
162 Tiyas H Teknik Mesin 082223156195 tiyashilmi
169 Valentsyach Rizqi Alfani Teknik Mesin 082300027557 valentsyach
170 Setyo Wibowo Teknik Mesin 082226653873 setyo730
5 Rifka Ariyanti Teknik Sipil 088215072010 rifkaariyanti09
16 Aqil Alifian Teknik Sipil 085950549351 aqilafn
51 Ahnaf Al Majid Teknik Sipil 083838215553 ahnafalmajid123
59 Shinta A.P Teknik Sipil 082225579070 shintarmd
83 Viviana Armadita Teknik Sipil 081329782539 vivianaarmadita
96 Dessy N.R Teknik Sipil 08993851073319
113 Ahmad Irfan Teknik Sipil 081225562619 irfan_panyol
130 Sekar Ayu Larasati Teknik Sipil 0895338835586 0895338835586
141 Adi Yanua N Teknik Sipil 0895603519946 yanua_adi
147 Puji Ertianti Teknik Sipil 081225099630
149 Dina Isra Novita Teknik Sipil 085707358491 dinaisranovita
150 Emilda Nur Alaina Teknik Sipil 085655160923 emildanuralaina99
163 Imamah K N S Teknik Sipil 081329124189 imamakns
168 Krismonica Dita P Teknik Sipil 089669522884 krismonicadita