Anda di halaman 1dari 4

UAE Recruitment Agencies 2010

Agency Company Name Head Office Telephone Number Website


AGN MAK AGN MAK Executive Resourcing Dubai 04 221 8943 www.agnmak.co.uk
Allarabia Allarabia.com Dubai 04 283 3350 www.allarabia.com
Antal International Antal International Executive Recruitment Dubai 04 447 2835 www.antal.com
Apple Apple Search & Selection Dubai 04 325 5151 www.appleselection.com
Bacme BAC Middle East Executive Recruitment Dubai 04 337 5747 www.bacme.com
Bayt.com Bayt.com Dubai 04 449 3100 www.bayt.com
Brooks Whittle Brooks Whittle FZ LLC Dubai 04 391 1997 www.brookswhittle.com
BudgeRecruitment Budge Recrutment FZ-LLC Dubai 04 374 8101 www.budgerecruitment.com
Charterhouseme Charterhouse Partnership Dubai 04 372 3500 www.charterhouseme.ae
Clarendon Parker Clarendon Parker Middle East FZ LLC Dubai 04 391 0460 www.clarendonparker.com
Departer Departer FZC RAK 07 207 6206 www.departer.com/
dulscojobs Dulsco LLC Dubai 04 347 7500 www.dulscojobs.com
Edge Executive Edge Executive Business Consultancy Dubai 04 368 9460 www.edgeexecutive.com
Egon Zehnder International Egon Zehnder Indernational Dubai 04 381 0200 www.egonzehnder.com
EMASCO EMASCO Recruitment Consultants Abu Dhabi 02 676 3262 www.emasco.com
EuropeMe Europe Executive Recruitment Consultants Sharjah 06 572 6600 www.europe-me.com
Eurojobs Eurojobs Middle East Dubai 04 609 1500 www.eurojobs-me.com
exec-appointments exec-appointments.com Dubai 04 299 7452 www.exec-appointments.com
experts.ae Experts and Reach Consulting Dubai 04 282 4699 www.experts.ae
First Select International First Select International Dubai 04 334 3461 www.fsi.jobs/
GNJobs4U GNAds4U Dubai None Listed www.gnads4u.com/
Grafton Grafton Recruitment Dubai 04 367 1939 www.grafton-mea.com/
GulfTalent GulfTalent Dubai 04 367 2084 www.gulftalent.com
Hays.ae Hays Specialist Recruitment Ltd Dubai 04 361 2882 www.hays.ae
Hisys Horizon Information Systems Dubai 04 269 0095 www.horizoninfosys.com/
IMG Recruitment IMG Recruitment & General Services Abu Dhabi 02 626 8885 www.imgrec.com/
iQselection Ingram Executive Search Dubai 04 324 4094 www.iqselection.com
jobscan Jobscan Executive Search Dubai 04 355 9113 www.jobscan.ae/
jobs-me Secretarial & Business Services Dubai None Listed www.jobs-me.com/
jobsindubai Cross Arabia Management Consultancy Dubai 04 345 8664 www.jobsindubai.com
jobtrackme Jobtrack Management Services Dubai 04 397 7751 www.jobtrackme.com
Kershaw Leonard Kershaw Leonard Dubai 04 343 4606 www.kershawleonard.net
KPMG KPMG Dubai 04 403 0300 www.ae-kpmg.com
Lobo Lobo Management Services Dubai 04 331 3223 www.lobomanagement.com
UAE Recruitment Agencies 2010
Agency Company Name Head Office Telephone Number Website
Mawaride Mawaride Consultancy FZ - LLC Dubai None Listed www.mawaride.com
Michael Page International Michael Page International Ltd Dubai 04 709 0300 www.michaelpage.ae
Mindfield Market Associates FZ LLC Dubai 04 367 1797 None
MonsterGulf MonsterGulf India 0091 40 66116993 www.monstergulf.com
Mosaic Search & Consultancy Mosaic Search & Consultancy Dubai www.mosaicsearch.com
Nadia Nadia Recruitment and Manpower Abu Dhabi 800 6236 www.nadia-me.com
Naukrigulf Naukrigulf.com Dubai 04 446 2996 www.naukrigulf.com
PeopleOne POC ME FZ LLC Dubai 04 399 6747 www.adeccome.com
Personal Network Personal Network Group of Companies Dubai 04 336 6837 www.personalnetworkgroup.com
Pro Search Ambe Consultancy Services Dubai 04 335 3231 www.prosearch-me.com
Randstad MENA Randstad Middle East & North Africa Dubai 04 360 2400 www.randstadmena.com
Resources-recruitment Specialist Services Group Abu Dhabi 02 644 2868 www.resources-recruitment.com/
Select Select Human Resources Dubai 04 430 8218 www.selecthr.ae
SOS SOS Recruitment Consultants Dubai 04 396 5600 www.sosrecruitment.com
Sourcestep Sourcestep Dubai None Listed www.sourcestep.com
Synergy Synergy Business and Agencies Ltd Abu Dhabi 02 678 0320 www.synergy.ae
Talent Dubai Talent Management Consultancy Dubai 04 335 0999 www.talentdubai.com
Wadi Consultancy Wadi Jobs & Consultancy Dubai Dubai 04 332 8875 www.wadijobs.com
Worldwideworker Worldwideworker Middle-East Dubai 04 364 7480 www.worldwideworker.com
Xperts Experts Economic Projects & Specialized Services Abu Dhabi None Listed www.xpertsuae.com
Other Gulf Countries
Career MidEast CareerMidEast.com Egypt 00202 2768 65 00 www.careermideast.com
Mihnati.com Gulf Tradanet (BSC) Bahrain 01 722 6252 www.mihnati.com
Mihneti Mihneti.com Doha 00974 44502444 www.mihneti.com