Anda di halaman 1dari 1

6/2/11

Hon. Nydia Velázquez (NY-12) Small Business Luncheon: Charlie Palmer Steak: Alcove Room

12:00 pm -

6/2/11

101

Constitution Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20001

1:30 pm

Contact: Taylor Beis or Billy Griffith at 202-629-2438 or Nydia.Velazquez@FraioliAssociates.com Contribution: $5000 Chair, $2500 Sponsor, $1000 Friend Committee: Committee to Re-Elect Nydia M. Velázquez to Congress, P.O. Box 75214, Washington, DC 20013-5214

6/2/11

Hon. Laura Richardson (CA-37) Evening Reception

5:30 pm -

6/2/11

434

New Jersey Ave. SE, Washington, DC 20003

7:00 pm

Contact: Courtney Evans or Randy Broz at 202-479-2527 or cevans@politicaldg.com Contribution: $5000 Host, $2500 Friend, $1000 PAC Committee: Laura Richardson for Congress, 499 South Capitol St. SW, Suite 422, Washington, DC 20003

6/2/11

Hon. Ted Deutch (FL-19) Reception: Credit Union House

5:30 pm -

6/2/11

401

C Street NE, Washington, DC 20002

7:30 pm

Contact: Lauren Bergmann at 202-546-0474 or Lauren@katzwatsongroup.com Contribution: $2500 Co-Host, $1000 Guest Committee: Ted Deutch for Congress, 236 Massachusetts Ave. NE, #602, Washington, DC 20002

6/2/11

Hon. David Price (NC-04) Barbecue & Brews

5:30 pm -

6/2/11

324

Independence Avenue SE, Washington, DC 20003

7:00 pm

Contact: Anna Tilghman at 919-854-4155 or atilghman@pricecampaign.com Contribution: $2000 PAC, $1000 Individual Committee: Price for Congress Committee, P.O. Box 1986, Raleigh, NC 27602

6/2/11

Democratic Whip Steny Hoyer (MD-05) Celebration of 30 Years of Service

6:00 pm -

6/2/11

101

Constitution Ave. NW, 10th Floor, Washington, DC 20001

8:00 pm

Contact: Pattie Fiorello at 703-354-7444 or Pattie@CHPF.net or Dylan Gaffney at 301-464-5710 or Dylan@HoyerforCongress.com Contribution: $5000 PAC Individual Host, $2500 PAC Individual Sponsor, $1500 PAC Individual Guest Committee: Hoyer for Congress, 4201 Northview Dr., Ste. 307, Bowie, MD 20716

6/3/11

Hon. Jim Himes (CT-04) Breakfast: Johnny's Half Shell

8:30 am -

6/3/11

400

N. Capitol Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

9:30 am

Contact: Sara Conrad at 202-543-8556 or sara@theconradgroup.org Contribution: $1000 PAC, $500 Personal Committee: Himes for Congress, 50 E Street SE, Suite 1, Washington, DC 20003

6/3/11

***Hon. David Price (NC-04) Healthcare Industry Breakfast: Johnny's Half Shell

8:30 am -

6/3/11

400

North Capitol Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

9:30 am

Contact: Anna Tilghman at 919-854-4155 or atilghman@pricecampaign.com Contribution: $2000 PAC Host, $1000 PAC Guest, $500 Individual Committee: Price for Congress Committee, P.O. Box 1986, Raleigh, NC 27602

6/3/11

Hon. Paul Tonko (NY-21) Breakfast: Democratic Club Townhouse 40 Ivy St. SE, Washington, DC 20003 Contact: Amy Eckert at 202-758-0264 or aeckert@eckertassoc.com Contribution: $5000 PAC Sponsor, $2500 PAC Patron, $1000 PAC Guest, $250 Individual Committee: Paul Tonko for Congress, 300 1/2 F Street NE, Washington, DC 20002

8:30 am -

6/3/11

9:30 am

6/6/11

Hon. John Conyers (MI-14) All-Star Event Featuring Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee George Clinton, Parliament/Funkadelic and Other Musical Guests: 9:30 Club

6:00 pm -

6/6/11

10:00 pm

815

V Street NW, Washington, DC 20001

Contact: Kelsey Odom at 202-547-1334 or kelsey@kieloch.com by June 1, 2011 Contribution: $5000 Chair, $2500 Host, $1000 PAC Committee: Conyers for Congress, 1831 Bay Street SE, Washington, DC 20003