9/6/2011

Malaysia Public Holidays & School Holi…

Public Holidays 2012

Malaysia School Holidays & Public Holidays 2012 Calendar. Cuti Umum & Cuti Sekolah 2012
The dates shown here are only preliminary, and subject to change at any time. Click here for 2011 Public and School Holidays

January
S 1 8 15 22 29 S 1 8 15 22 29 S 1 8 15 22 29 S 7 14 21 28 M 2 9 16 23 30 M 2 9 16 23 30 M 2 9 16 23 30 M 1 8 15 22 29 T 3 10 17 24 31 T 3 10 17 24 W 4 11 18 25 T 5 12 19 26 F 6 13 20 27 S 7 14 21 28 S 5 12 19 26 S 6 13 20 27 S 5 12 19 26 S 4 11 18 25
Legend:

February
M 6 13 20 27 M 7 14 21 28 M 6 13 20 27 M 5 12 19 26 T 7 14 21 28 T 1 8 15 22 29 T 7 14 21 28 T 6 13 20 27 W 1 8 15 22 29 T 2 9 16 23 F 3 10 17 24 S 4 11 18 25 S 4 11 18 25 S 3 10 17 24 S 30 2 9 16 23 S 30 2 9 16 23 M 5 12 19 26 M 4 11 18 25 M 3 10 17 24 M 31 3 10 17 24 T

March
W 7 14 21 28 T 1 8 15 22 29 T 7 14 21 28 T 6 13 20 27 T 6 13 20 27 F 2 9 16 23 30 F 1 8 15 22 29 F 7 14 21 28 F 7 14 21 28 S 3 10 17 24 31 S 2 9 16
23

6 13 20 27 T 5 12 19 26 T 4 11 18 25 T 4 11 18 25

April
W 4 11 18 25 T 5 12 19 26 F 6 13 20 27 S 7 14 21 28

May
W 2 9 16 23 30 W 1 8 15 22 29 W 7 14 21 28 T 3 10 17 24 31 T 2 9 16 23 30 T 1 8 15 22 29 F 4 11 18 25 S 5 12 19 26

June
W 6 13 20 27 W 5 12 19 26 W 5 12 19 26

30 S 1 8 15 22 29 S 1 8 15 22 29

July
T 3 10 17 24 31 T 2 9 16 23 30 W 4 11 18 25 T 5 12 19 26 F 6 13 20 27 S 7 14 21 28

August
F 3 10 17 24 31 F 2 9 16 23 30 S 4 11 18 25

September

October
W 3 10 17 24 31 T 4 11 18 25 F 5 12 19 26 S 6 13 20 27

November
S 3 10 17 24

December

Malaysia National Holiday State Holiday Malaysia & Singapore School Holiday Malaysia School Holiday Only Singapore School Holiday Only Comprehensive Malaysia related websites in our Malaysia Directory section. * Subject to change URL: http://www.onestopmalaysia.com/holidays-2012.html Holidays & Date 1 Jan (Sun) Holiday New Year Applicable to All except Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Perlis & Terengganu Johor only
1/3

Jan Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Johor www.onestopmalaysia.com/index2.php?…

Perlis & Terengganu Only National Johor only 2/3 22 Nov (Thu) Sultan of Johor's Birthday www. Perak. Penang. Kelantan. Penang & Selangor only Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur.onestopmalaysia. Johor. Putrajaya. Labuan & Putrajaya only National Terengganu only Kelantan only Kelantan only Sabah & Sarawak only Malacca only Perak only National Pahang only National Perlis only Sabah & Labuan only Sabah & Labuan only Sarawak only Sarawak only National Kedah. Kedah & Malacca only Kelantan. Perak. Perlis. Negeri Sembilan. Pahang. Selangor & Terengganu only National National National Sarawak only National Sabah only Malacca only Pahang only National National Kedah.php?… . Negeri Sembilan & Perlis only Penang only Penang only Terengganu only Johor.9/6/2011 Jan Malaysia Public Holidays & School Holi… Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Johor Johor only 14 Jan (Sat) 15 Jan (Sun) 23 Jan (Mon) 24 Jan (Tue) Jan/Feb 1 Feb (Wed) 4 Feb (Sat) 4 Mar (Sun) 30 Mar (Fri) 31 Mar (Sat) 6 Apr (Fri) 15 Apr (Sun) 19 Apr (Thu) 1 May (Tue) 7 May (Mon) May 17 May (Thu) 30 May (Wed) 31 May (Thu) 1 Jun (Fri) 2 Jun (Sat) 2 Jun (Sat) Jun 7 Jul (Sat) 14 Jul (Sat) 20 Jul (Fri) 20 Jul (Fri) 5 Aug (Sun) 19 Aug (Sun) 20 Aug (Mon) 31 Aug (Fri) Sep 16 Sep (Sun) Oct 6 Oct (Sat) 24 Oct (Wed) Oct 26 Oct (Fri) 27 Oct (Sat) 15 Nov (Thu) Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday Sultan of Kedah's Birthday Chinese New Year Chinese New Year (2nd Day) Thaipusam * Federal Territory Day Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Maulidur Rasul) Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday Good Friday Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Sultan of Perak's Birthday Labour Day Hari Hol Pahang Vesak Day Raja Perlis' Birthday Harvest Festival Harvest Festival Hari Gawai Hari Gawai Agong's Birthday Israk & Mikraj Georgetown World Heritage City Day Penang Governor's Birthday Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday Awal Ramadan * Nuzul Al-Quran Hari Raya Puasa * Hari Raya Puasa * National Day Sarawak Governor's Birthday Malaysia Day Sabah Governor's Birthday Malacca Governor's Birthday Sultan of Pahang's Birthday Deepavali Hari Raya Haji * Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) Negeri Sembilan only Kedah only National National except Kelantan and Terengganu Kuala Lumpur.com/index2.

onestopmalaysia.9/6/2011 22 Nov (Thu) Malaysia Public Holidays & School Holi… Sultan of Johor's Birthday Johor only 11 Dec (Tue) 25 Dec (Tue) Sultan of Selangor's Birthday Christmas * Subject to change Selangor only National Close Window www.php?… 3/3 .com/index2.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful