Sl. No.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

NAME Kamini Ubnarey Deepak Sharma Shibi Jaiswal Shivangi Shukla Bhupendra Thakur Laldin Puia Joshi Sureen Anil Marwari Umer Hussain Sangam Bharadia Ankita Adwani Sonu Grawal Amit Ranjan Sanchit Gupta Alok Kumar Singh Akhilesh Mishra Jirendra Kastore Kunj Bihari Singh Shailesh Sharma D.Vijay Prasad K.Vivekanada Reddy Satish Aharwar Joseph Chris Adrian Vaibhav Dixit Kr. Vinay Patel M.Manoj Aarsh Mathur Saikat Karar Anand Kumar Singh Sanabi Singha Priyanshu Verma Chetan Choudhary Piyush Vart Suyog Nigudkar Ravi Kumar Soni Govind Yadav Ravi Shankar Kumar Vivek Kumar Gaurav Sharma Herdesh Sharma Palash Gupta Shashank Swami Akash Sangwan

CATEGORY Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student

EMAIL IDs kamini.ubnarey@gmail.com ddeeppaakk.sharma@gmail.com shibij4@gmail.com motto.shukla@gmail.com bhupendrathakurmanit@gmail.com gi_dipee@gmail.com jschampion1990@gmail.com anilmarwarimanit@gmail.com umer_hussain@ymail.com sangambharadia@gmail.com ankita.adwani@gmail.com,ankita.adwani@yahoo.in sonugrawal4159@gmail.com cute007raj@gmail.com desiremyself@gmail.com kumar.alok857@gmail.com akhimish@gmail.com jitendrakastore@gmail.com aakansha.kunj@gmail.com sharmaravi86@gmail.com bunty.0702@gmail.com vivekananda.minu@gmail.com SATISHAHARWAR@gmail.com jochris_adrian@yahoo.co.in vaibhavsns@gmail.com kvinaypatel@gmail.com MANOJ.M.257@gmail.com aarshmathur91@gmail.com bindassaikat2010@gmail.com anand_singh10000@gmail.com sanabi_s@yahoo.com slangyprince@gmail.com chetan.nitb@gmail.com piyush.vart@gmail.com d.wall.suyog@gmail.com ravicool.soni@gmail.com gyadav38@gmail.com mahi.ravi4@gmail.com vivek4vivek@gmail.com gauravsharma0509@gmail.com herdesh93@gmail.com PALASHG39@gmail.com SHASHANKNITb@gmail.com akashsangwan@live.com

Saroj Ramesh Chandra Munda Harpreet Ram Lakhan Mishra Ayush Sharma Pushpendra Patidar Santosh Kr.com vinayakkirti_2006@yahoo.com riteshgoelarya@gmail.ramesh930@gmail.com stsaket@gmail.com manishsimplybest@gmail.S.pkgroup@gmail.com dharmatejavs28@gmail.com hmohan91@gmail.com maxrule143@gmail.com narennandu31@gmail.khevaria@gmail.com rahul.com shradhaosare@gmail.mishra@gmail.in nv3788@gmail.com coolarpit123@gmail.18@gmail.co.com shreya17mujumdar@gmail.com prashantmakemegod@gmail.rox10@gmail.com santoshmeena32112@gmail.com amit06goyal@gmail.com suyash.com soumya.in ranjitrajsingh@gmail.com saurabh7991@gmail.com anmol_extreme@yahoo.44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 Varun Namdev Akash Saxena Suyash Porwal Apanshu Goel Ritesh Goel Amit Goyal Arun Kumar Dharmendra Prajapati Harshit Mohan Niket K.com sonukumarazad8@gmail.com nikkykawale@gmail.com chandra.com dharam.ram. Meena K. Kawale Aditya Sirawale M.com engineerinsucks@gmail.com sdp.com richarules15@gmail.com satvv123@gmail.kumar26@gmail.com pamkaj_meena777@yahoo.co. Prashant Manish Lalwani Pankaj Meena Sherya Mujumdar Soumya Gurudev Shradha Anmol Tamrakar Nitin Kumar Verma Mukesh Goyal Richa Parmar Arpit Agrawal Vinayak Kirti Praveen Yadav Rahul Kumar Khevaria Saket Tiwari Satanand Verma Sudeep Kumar Prashant Kumar Ruchika Shah Ranjit Singh V.com pushpendra1saf@gmail.com kdlive09@gmail.com aryanraj4u.prajapati1991@gmail.com sruchika14@yahoo.in coolpraveen2009@gmail.com mukeshg90@gmail.1026@gmail.com ag.com saxena_akash_15@gmail.porwal16@gmail.ayush36@gmail.com .com amitsvta09@gmail.com singh.com harrythehellboy@yahoo.com arunkumaratmanit@gmail.gurudev@gmail.man.com sharma. Dharmateja Sonu Kumar Amit Srivastav Saurabh Singh Deepak Kumar Meena Mandeep Singh Narendra Singh Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student varun.com happy.

com mak_malukani@rediffmail.com harshcharm12@gmail.com anantk.kanoje@ovi.com jeetendraprasadsharma92@gmail.com shashimeneni@gmail.com narendrachoudhary91@gmail.com mridulkatiyar06@gmail.com udoy.com Arabhishekraj@gmail.singh007@gmail.com devvineet@ymail.com binishrivastava09@rediffmail.com shrivasakash002@gmail.com gauravrathod41@yahoo.com ratneshpathak2601@yahoo.com ridhs084@gmail.com hehanilrock@gmail.com pawannitb@gmail.com rs4i158@gmail.sam23@gmail.com bhupendrameena1@gmail.com surendramanit75@gmail.com rinkeshjindal@gmail.com bhattsurya@ymail.com sandeep.com shrirammoond@gmail.com amitkrgaya@gmail.com jagatpsb@gmail.com .swtfrm@gmail.com p1990garg@gmail.com coolankit4u007@gmail.nitin90@gmail.com rakeshjayal15@gmail.89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 Aditya Singh Preeti Agrawal Gaurav Rathod Pawan Kumar Pushpendra Singh Poonam Ahirwar Rakesh Jayal Akash Shrivas Narendra Choudhary Jagat Pratap Ritesh Sharma Shriram Moond Surendra Kumar Akhilesh Kanoje Mayank Malukani Rinkesh Jindal Mridul Katiyar Prafulla Garg Jitendra Sharma M.com poonamahirwar91@gmail. Singh Ankit Paliwal Ram Krishan Sharma Uday Kishor Saha Tuztin Mozumder Amit Kumar Sandeep Kumar Bhupendra Meena Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student aadil7nov1990@yahoo.com lalu.com akhilesh.com rashmisaxena_21@ymail.com ravshannitb@gmail.com anuragdravid007@gmail.in@gmail.com atiwari28@gmail.saha@yahoo.com rishabhraj420@gmail.com gole.com shahu130390@gmail.com honeybee20101287@yahoo.com ardentoshin@gmail.com preeti.manit@gmail.com pushpen.com ailagashish@gmail.Shashi Kumar Oshin Vijay Kumar Nitin Gole Arpit Tiwari Anurag Dravid Shahnawaz Ratnesh Pathak Abhishek Raj Harshal Tandon Rashmi Saxena Bini Shrivastava Lal Singh Pradeep Dwivedi Surya Bhatt Vineet Dev Rishabh Ashish Sharma Ravi Shankar Singh Anant Kr.

com vcmeena121@gmail.com nitbkirti@gmail.com vzmramprakash@gmail.dxt07@gmail.murarka@gmail.srivastava@yahoo.rashi@gmail.katara@gmail.com nik.com choudhary.com sheetalro@gmail.com abhilashjaiswal@live.2906@gmail.com raunak1708@gmail.mahar@gmail.com shashikant2009it@gmail.com guptashashank15@gmail.com ekatav.kumar26@gmail.com sunny_swaraj@yahoo.rishika@gmail.com shahu.com ani.chourey@gmail.co.com .com prashantcare@rediff.com sandeepyadav2291@gmail.com kanishksahu@yahoo.com snjhilmil79@gmail.com ankit.com lalit.durgsh.com nalinee.com sufyanlove91@gmail.com vakvvfamily@yahoo.damani@gmail.com satishthapakNIT007@gmail.bhardwaj4@gmail.com lalitsapela@gmail.com deepak.com sumit26singh@gmail.com sonam.jain@gmail.com ashit.com vinayagg91@gmail.com mithilesh1kumar1991@gmail.134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 Akshya Tiwari Sandeep Kumar Abhilash Kumar Vikas Chand Meena Anindita Choudhary Ashit Shrivastava Mayank Bhatia Deepak Dixit Sunny Swaraj Animesh Jain Ekatav Jain Gagan Chouhan Durgsh Choudhary Prashant Gupta Vikash Goswami Ram Prakash Yadav Raunak Dubey Abhilash Kumar Jaiswal Sumit Singh Sheetal Arya Arti Gundiya Vinay Aggarwal Shraddha Nayak Kauta Moolchandani Rishika Karira Anugya Shukla Ritika Agnihotri Kiirti Sharma Utkarsh Mahar Shashi Kant Sonam Damani Sulbha Chouhan Rashi Shahu Nalini Katara Shreyans Kothari Lalit Chourey Shashank Gupta Ankit Bhardwaj Lalit Sapela Sufyan Khan Satish Thapak Mithilesh Kumar Kanishk Sahu Nikunj Murarka Ajitesh Kumar Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student akshaytiwari4@gmail.com mkbiitian@gmail.com riitikaa@gmail.com ajitesh.durgsh05@gmail.endeavour@gmail.com utkarsh.com moolchandanikauta@yahoo.com arti.com sulbha20@gmail.gundiya@gmail.com abhilashkumar47@gmail.com anugyashukla9@gmail.com kotharishreyans0@gmail.in karira.com aninditamini@live.com gagan.

com ashish5031@gmail.com rajpal.com abhaypatidar8@gmail.8397@gmail.com subhams07@gmail.com ashish.com duhber@gmail.com dkdeepak1310@gmail.com bappi1990@gmail.com missingtoenail@gmail.ayushsharma90@gmail.com manish12.in alicetulsyan@gmail.com kishore3005@yahoo.krishnaarjun.singhthakur99@gmail.com namanfridayda13@gmail.com mail.com ravy1991@gmail.179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 Siddhant Kumar Piyush Kr.co.com yuccky07@gmail.goyal798@gmail.com sakshigopal0309@gmail.com saurabh.rituraj3@gmail.com jassy.in sahaj.com piyush_khanna2007@yahoo.com dilkash.com dashore.booster@gmail.com nagpureashok@gmail.com aniroxxxxx@gmail.bansal@yahoo.com ahikailash@gmail.com ankurmalviya1313@yahoo.com prasim.mbd@rediffmail.com chouhanshubhamsingh@gmail.com abhicharanreddy91@gmail.com rajavirat@gmail.com ashoka5025@gmail.in abhishek28anand@gmail.maninthemirror@gmail.com shelu.com saura_verm@yahoo.Balakishore Sneha Tulsyan Abhay Patidar Ashish Kumar Namdeo Shivani Bhalavi Ashok Nagpure Ananth Krishnan Abhishek Goyal Rajan Kumar Anit Raju Saurabh Singh Thakur Kailash Ahirwar Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student siddhantk991@gmail.com hgarg. Verma H C Lal Duhbera Manish Kumar Minz Praveen Kumar Verma Rituraj Dashore Bapi Majumdar Virat Rawatkar Saurabh Verma Ashish Saran Abhicharan Reddy Himashu Garg Niraj Dholakia Sahaj Bansal Subham Sahu Naman Dang Akshay Jain Prasim Jain Dilkash Manghani Ayush Sharma Sakshi Gopal Sehgal Jasvir Singh Ankur Malviya Abhishek Anand Shailendra Sharma Shubham Singh Chouhan Ravi Kumar Ashok Kumar Rajpal Deepak Meena Manish Kumar Salman Bootwala Piyush Khanna V.com piyush3297@gmail.com shivanibhalavi8@gmail.com salmanbw@gmail.com .rocks@gmail.com niraj_dholakia@yahoo.nitb@gmail.manu@gmail.com akshaymanit@gmail.com abhishek.manit@gmail.com manishminz17@gmail.com pverma011@gmail.

com vinay.pathak007@gmail.8791@gmail.com amanpreet1122@gmail.com shivam.C.com tej703390sharma@gmail.com pallavi181091@gmail.com batman_thehero@yahoo. Aakash Stuti Pathak Shruti Garg Amanpreet Talwar Sumit Kashyap Rajat Joshi Vivek Ratnesh Nitish Agrawal Gaurav Jain Harshit Gupta Manish Manekar Sandesh Patel Hridesh Chaudhary Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student Student abhicoolz14@gmail.in sandesh.com katyayansharma@gmail.com .com awang_ch@rediffmail.sandyboss@gmail.com acrazygang@gmail.com smithsandy81@gmail.Vinay Ashok Tiwang Sumayan Ajinkya Mane Nitesh Bhadrasen Rishi Vyas Praneet Vajpayee Imran Arif Mumtaz Vipul Jain Katyayan Sharma Shreyansh Singh Rajpoot Pallavi Saxena Ayush Singh Ashish Priyank Saxena Aditya Pratap Singh Tej Prakash Sharma Raghavendra Mandloi Samaksh Chabbra Shivansh Namdeo S.in stuti.com dccowol@gmail.agarwal.shruti28@gmail.com rkmandloi@gmail.com pammy_lucky@yahoo.com shreyanshsh91@gmail.com priyanksaxena555@gmail.com Rrajat096@gmail.com harshitgupta2008@yahoo.com bs_nitesh@yahoo.com abeer25391@gmail.com sexysam.com hirdeshkumar1991@gmail.com rishivyas27@gmail.com ajinkya1mane@gmail.224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 Abhishek Surendram Shivom Agrawal Vipul Shrivastava Abeer Saxena A.in gaurav9212@gmail.com adityachauhan04@gmail.5ava@gmail.com manish_manekar21@yahoo.1nov@gmail.com imranarifmumtaz@hotmail.com shivanshnamdeo@rediffmail.com vipuls741@gmail.com scaakash@yahoo.co.com vipul4jain@gmail.com garg.com vivekratnesh007@gmail.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful