Anda di halaman 1dari 1

ID 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50

Task Name Start Apply for Permits Site Work Foundation and Footing Excavation Place Footings Place Foundation Walls Place Floor Slab Conduct Foundation Inspection Framing Lay 1st Floor Sleepers, Sub-floor Frame 1st Floor Walls Install Stairs Install 2nd Floor Joists Frame 2nd Floor Decking Frame 2nd Floor Walls Frame Roof Conduct Framing Inspection Sheathing Install 1st Floor Sheathing Install 2nd Floor Sheathing Install Roof Sheathing Install Asphalt Shingle Roofing System Windows and Doors Hang Exterior Doors Install Windows Exterior Finishes Lay Stone Masonry Wall System Install Exterior Stucco Wall System Services Rough-in plumbing Conduct Rough-in Plumbing Ispection Rough-in Electrical Conduct Rough-in Electrical Inspection Rough-in Communications Interior Finishes Place Insulation Conduct Insulation Inspection Install Vapour Barrier and Drywall Install Cabinets and Counters Hang Interior Doors Finish Plumbing Conduct Finish Plumbing Inspection Install Hardwood and Ceramic Tiles Install Millwork Install Appliances Landscaping and Grounds Work Install Gravel Driveway and Interlock Walkway Complete final inspection for certificate of occupancy Cleanup for occupancy Perform final walk-through inspection

Duration 0 days 28 days 16 days 2 days 1 day 7 days 5 days 1 day 17 days 1 day 3 days 1 day 2 days 2 days 2 days 5 days 1 day 7 days 3 days 2 days 4 days 3 days 2 days 1 day 2 days 4 days 4 days 3 days 3 days 1 day 1 day 2 days 1 day 1 day 14 days 2 days 1 day 3 days 2 days 2 days 2 days 1 day 3 days 2 days 1 day 2 days 2 days 1 day 1 day 1 day

Start Thu 4/1/04 Thu 4/1/04 Tue 5/11/04 Tue 5/11/04 Thu 5/13/04 Fri 5/14/04 Tue 5/25/04 Tue 6/1/04 Wed 6/2/04 Wed 6/2/04 Thu 6/3/04 Tue 6/8/04 Wed 6/9/04 Fri 6/11/04 Tue 6/15/04 Thu 6/17/04 Thu 6/24/04 Fri 6/25/04 Fri 6/25/04 Fri 6/25/04 Fri 6/25/04 Thu 7/1/04 Fri 6/25/04 Fri 6/25/04 Fri 6/25/04 Tue 6/29/04 Tue 6/29/04 Tue 6/29/04 Tue 6/29/04 Tue 6/29/04 Wed 6/30/04 Tue 6/29/04 Thu 7/1/04 Tue 6/29/04 Tue 6/29/04 Tue 6/29/04 Thu 7/1/04 Fri 7/2/04 Wed 7/7/04 Wed 7/7/04 Thu 7/1/04 Mon 7/5/04 Wed 7/7/04 Mon 7/12/04 Wed 7/14/04 Fri 7/2/04 Fri 7/2/04 Wed 7/14/04 Thu 7/15/04 Fri 7/16/04

Finish W Thu 4/1/04 Mon 5/10/04 Tue 6/1/04 Wed 5/12/04 Thu 5/13/04 Mon 5/24/04 Mon 5/31/04 Tue 6/1/04 Thu 6/24/04 Wed 6/2/04 Mon 6/7/04 Tue 6/8/04 Thu 6/10/04 Mon 6/14/04 Wed 6/16/04 Wed 6/23/04 Thu 6/24/04 Mon 7/5/04 Tue 6/29/04 Mon 6/28/04 Wed 6/30/04 Mon 7/5/04 Mon 6/28/04 Fri 6/25/04 Mon 6/28/04 Fri 7/2/04 Fri 7/2/04 Thu 7/1/04 Thu 7/1/04 Tue 6/29/04 Wed 6/30/04 Wed 6/30/04 Thu 7/1/04 Tue 6/29/04 Fri 7/16/04 Wed 6/30/04 Thu 7/1/04 Tue 7/6/04 Thu 7/8/04 Thu 7/8/04 Fri 7/2/04 Mon 7/5/04 Fri 7/9/04 Tue 7/13/04 Wed 7/14/04 Mon 7/5/04 Mon 7/5/04 Wed 7/14/04 Thu 7/15/04 Fri 7/16/04

T F 4/1

Apr 4, '04 S M T

Apr 11, '04 S M T

Apr 18, '04 S M T

Apr 25, '04 S M T

May 2, '04 S M T

May 9, '04 S M T

May 16, '04 S M T

May 23, '04 S M T

May 30, '04 S M T

Jun 6, '04 S M T

Jun 13, '04 S M T

Jun 20, '04 S M T

Jun 27, '04 S M T

Jul 4, '04 S M T

Jul 11, '04 S M T

Project: CPM Date: Tue 12/16/03

Task

Split

Progress

Milestone

Summary

Project Summary

External Tasks Page 1

External Milestone

Deadline