Anda di halaman 1dari 3

LISTA DE INVESTIGADORES - HERPETOFAUNA

Categorizacin de Fauna Silvestre 2009


INVESTIGADOR Alessandro Catenazzi Giannoni Ariadne Angulo Arce Csar Aguilar Puntriano Claudia Torres Daniel Rodriguez Edgar Lehr Germn Chvez Guillermo Tello Jason Brown Javier Icochea Monteza Jessica Rodrigo Jess Crdova Santa Gadea Jorge Carrillo Jorge Martnez Jos Antoio Ochoa Jos Miguel Prez Zuiga Juan Carlos Chaparro Karen Siu Ting Kyle Summers Lily O. Rodrguez Bayona Margarita Medina Pablo Venegas Rainer Schulte Roberto Gutierrez Poblete Rudolph Von May Victor Morales Wilfredo Arizabal Arriaga Daniel Neira Aaron Quiroz Juan Carlos Jordn Juana Surez Camelia Manrique Celia Cceres Elisa Goya Flor de Mara Gmez Francis Van Oordt Ignacio Garca Godos Jeffrey Mangel Joanna Alfaro Shigueto Jose Carlos Mrquez Julio Reyes Kerstin Forsberg Luis Santilln Corrales Mariela Pajuelo Michael Valqui Mnica Echegaray Nelly de Paz Samuel Amors Shaleyla Kelez Ximena Velez GRUPO Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna Herpetofauna acatenazzi@gmail.com, ariadne@zoo,utoronto.ca aguilarpuntriano@yahoo.es claprist@yahoo.com daal911@yahoo.com elehr@ku.edu vampflack64yahoo.com E-MAIL

javier@musm.edu.pe jessica_rodrigo@yahoo.com jhcordova@musm.edu.pe ammirt@yahoo.com jmartinez@cima.org.pe jaochoac2000@yahoo.com perezz_jm@yahoo.com.br jchaparroauza@yahoo.com agalychnica@gmail.com lrodriguez@datos.limaperu.net emmmuller@yahoo.com sancarranca@yahoo.es salamanqueja@gmail.com rvonmay@yahoo.com victor9901@yahoo.com dneirah@hotmail.com aaronjosue21@hotmail.com juan.jordan@gmail.com juana_sego@yahoo.com camelia.manrique@web.de celiamaria81@yahoo.es egoya@imarpe.gob.pe negrita_100@yahoo.com francisvolh@yahoo.com ag_godos@yahoo.com jeffrey_mangel@yahoo.com jas_26@yahoo.com jmarquez@imarpe.gob.pe acoremabiodiverso@yahoo.com kerstin_fg@hotmail.com lsantillancorrales@yahoo.com mariela.pajuelo@gmail.com michael@wwfperu.org.pe acoremabiodiverso@yahoo.com nellydepaz@yahoo.com samorosk@yahoo.com skelez@yahoo.com xvz_1974@yahoo.com

E-MAIL acatenazzi@yahoo.com ariadne.angulo@gmail.com claprist@hotmail.com drodriguezpe@gmail.com

YAHOO GROUP SI SI

Anfibios

AREA Reptiles

anfirep@yahoo.es jessicarodrigo17@hotmail.com jhcordovasantagadea@yahoo.es

SI SI scarlett_juv@yahoo.com lilyrodriguez2@terra.com.pe

geckito@hotmail.com rvonmay@gmail.com

SI SI SI SI

dneirah@yahoo.com

juanasuarez@gmail.com SI

acorema@terra.com.pe

acorema@terra.com.pe

SI bukows@hotmail.com

AREA Tortugas Marinas

X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X