Anda di halaman 1dari 2

ALAMAT KECAMATAN SE KAB.

SRAGEN
NO NAMA ALAMAT NO TELP ALAMAT EMAIL ALAMAT WEB
1 KECAMATAN Jalan Raya (0271) 7006345 KantorKec.Sambirejo@yahoo.
SAMBIREJO Sragen-Balong co.id
Km.12
2 KECAMATAN Jl.Raya-Purwodadi 81126644063
SUMBERLAWANG Km.29 Sragen.Kode
Pos .57272
3 KECAMATAN Jl. Raya Timur Km. 15, kecamatansambungmacan@g https://kecamatansa
SAMBUNGMACAN Sambungmacan mail.com mbungmacan.wordpr
Pos 57253 ess.com
4 KECAMATAN MIRI Jln. Kartini 8112634144 kecamatanmiri1@ gmail.com kecamatan miri.blog
No. 1 Miri spot.co.id

5 KECAMATAN Kampung Baru, Rt, 02 081 129 589 05. Info@Sragen.go.id http/www.Sragenkab
KEDAWUNG Desa Bendungan, .go.id
Kecamatan
Kedawung ,
6 KECAMATAN TANGEN Jln. Raya Ganefo No. VOIP tangen@sragenkab.go.id kecamatantangen.blo
10 Tangen 57261 (30036/30037) gspot.com

7 KECAMATAN Jl. Dewi Sartika 0271 891435 kecamatankarangmalang2016


KARANGMALANG Karangmalang, Puro, @gmail.com
Karangmalang,
Sragen

8 KECAMATAN Jl.Raya Sragen-Solo (0271) 651509 Masarankec@ gmail.com


MASARAN Km.10 Masaran
9 KECAMATAN TANON Jl.Gabugan No.6 8112655264 tanon@sragenkab.go.id
Tanon Sragen 57277
10 KECAMATAN Jalan Sangiran Nomor (0271) 6811609 kalijambe@sragenkab.go.id http://kalijambe.srag
KALIJAMBE 19 B Kalijambe 57275 enkab.go.id

11 KECAMATAN Jln. Raya Mondokan kec.mondokan@gmail.com


MONDOKAN No.1 Mondokan
12 KECAMATAN Jl. Wisma Praja No. 1 ( 0271 ) 887040 gondang@sragenkab.go.id
GONDANG Gondang 57254
13 KECAMATAN JENAR Jl. Tangen - Jenar Km. jenar@sragenkab.go.id
8 Jenar 57254
14 KECAMATAN PLUPUH Jl. Sambirejo, Plupuh 0271 7007025 Plupuh@Sragenkab.go.id

15 KECAMATAN Jl. Raya Sukodono (0271) 7006338 sukodono@sragenkab.go.id


SUKODONO Nomor 1
16 KECAMATAN GESI jl raya gesi no 6

17 KECAMATAN Jln. Citrosancakan 2716811408 gemolong@sragenkab.go.id


GEMOLONG No. 1
18 KECAMATAN Jl. Raya Sragen - Solo 271651509 masaran@sragenkab.go.id
MASARAN Km. 10
19 KECAMATAN Jl. Raya Timur KM. 0271 8825265 ngrampal@sragenkab.go.id
NGRAMPAL 4/5 Ngrampal 57252

20 KECAMATAN Jl. Raya Sragen-Solo 0271 892033 sidoharjo@sragenkab.go.id


SIDOHARJO Km. 5

Sragen, 3 April 2017