Anda di halaman 1dari 17

Banda Aceh

Jl. Teuku HM Daud Beureuh No. 80 - 23124


Banda Aceh
Phone : (0651)22705
Fax : (0651) 22705
Email : aceh@jasindonet.com
Bandar Jaya
Pertokoan Tapis emas Jl. Proklamator Raya No. 2 Bandar Jaya
Phone : (0725) 26653, 26654
Fax : (0725) 26654
Email :
Langsa
Jl. Jend. A. Yani No. 17 H Langsa Kota - 0000
Langsa
Phone : (0641) 7001949
Fax : (0641) 425016
Email : langsa@jasindonet.com
Lhokseumawe
Jl. Merdeka No. 15-16 - 24313
Lhokseumawe
Phone : (0645) 40027
Fax : (0645) 47300
Email : lhokseumawe@jasindonet.com
Medan (Korp)
Jl. Pulau Pinang No. 4 - 20111
Medan
Phone : (061) 4554436, 4554232, 4554665
Fax : (061) 4538608
Email : medan@jasindonet.com
Jasindo Takaful
Graha Adira Lt.1 Jl. Menteng Raya No. 21 - 10310
Jakarta

Phone : (021) 398 31974/5


Fax : (021) 398 31976
Email : takaful@jasindonet.com
Layanan Klaim Kendaraan Bermotor
Graha Adira Lt. 7, Jl. Menteng Raya 21 - 10310
Jakarta
Phone : (021) 398 31963
Fax : (021) 398 31968/9
Email :
Depok
Jl. Margonda Raya No. 263 F Depok
Phone : (021) 7765743
Fax : (021) 7520004
Email :
Tanjung Pinang
Komp. Pertokoan Engku Putri Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 06 - 29111
Tanjung Pinang
Phone : (0771) 317297
Fax : (0771) 317297
Email :
Pluit
Sentra Bisnis Pluit, Jl. Pluit Sakti Raya Blok A No. 17 Jakarta Utara
Phone : (021) 660 6016
Fax : (021) 660 6016
Email :
Jakarta Pintu Besar
Jl. Pintu Besar Utara No. 4 - 11110
Jakarta Pintu Besar
Phone : (021) 6907451 - 54
Fax : (021) 6907885
Email : jkt_pbesar@jasindonet.com

Jakarta Gatot Subroto


Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav 54 - 12950
Jakarta Gatot Subroto
Phone : (021) 5200657, 5251349, 5200682
Fax : (021) 5251153
Email : jkt_gatsu@jasindonet.com
Jakarta Menteng
Graha Adira Lt. 9 Jl. Menteng Raya 21 - 10310
Jakarta Menteng
Phone : 021) 3924531-34,37
Fax : (021) 3924538
Email : jkt_menteng@jasindonet.com
Jakarta S. Parman
Jl. Let.Jend S.Parman Kav. 35 - 11410
Jakarta S. Parman
Phone : (021) 5307570-74
Fax : (021) 5307576
Email : jkt_sparman@jasindonet.com
Jakarta Pemuda
Jl. Pemuda No. 105. Rawamangun - 13220
Jakarta Pemuda
Phone : (021)47881357-58
Fax : (021) 47881359
Email : jkt_pemuda@jasindonet.com
Bintaro
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Bintaro Trade Center - Blok A 1 No. 1 Bintaro Jaya Sektor 7. - 15114
Bintaro
Phone : (021) 7453285
Fax : (021) 7453285
Email : bintaro@jasindonet.com
Tanggerang
Jl. M.H Thamrin, Komp Mahkota Mas Blok J No.1 Cikokol - 15114
Tanggerang

Phone : (021) 5543239


Fax : (021) 55754581
Email : jkt_sparman@jasindonet.com
Dumai
Jl. Sultan Syarif Kasim No. 162. Dumai - 28811
Dumai
Phone : (0765) 33762
Fax : (0765) 33762
Email : dumai@jasindonet.com
Lubuk Linggau
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 941 - Lubuk Linggau 62 A - 36122
Lubuk Linggau
Phone : (0733) 324469
Fax : (0733) 324469
Email : lubuklinggau@jasindonet.com
Padang
Jl. HR Rasuna Said No. 89 - 25114
Padang
Phone : (0751) 7051632, 7055129
Fax : (0751) 7055130
Email : padang@jasindonet.com
Bengkulu
Jl. May.Jend. Sutoyo No. 10 Tanah Palah - Bengkulu - 38222
Bengkulu
Phone : (0736) 21724
Fax : (0736) 26414
Email : bengkulu@jasindonet.com
Pematang Siantar
Jl. Dr. Sutomo No. 57 Pematang Siantar - 21117
Pematang Siantar
Phone : (0622) 24795, 28647
Fax : (0622) 24795
Email : siantar@jasindonet.com

Muara Bungo
Jl. Lintas Sumatera Km 1 Kel. Muara Bungo. Kec. Pasar Muara Bungo - 37216
Muara Bungo
Phone : (0747) 323530
Fax : (0747) 321757
Email : muarabungo@jasindonet.com
Batam
Komp. Regency Park Blok I/3 Jl. Teuku Umar, Lubuk Baja Pulau Batam - 29432
Batam
Phone : (0778) 458928, 458727
Fax : (0778) 458928
Email : batam@jasindonet.com
Rantau Prapat
Jl. H. Agus Salim No. 10 Kel. Rantau Prapat - 21412
Rantau Prapat
Phone : (0624) 21221
Fax : (0624) 327957
Email : rantauprapat@jasindonet.com
Pekanbaru
Jl. Jend. Sudiman No. 349 - 28111
Pekanbaru
Phone : (0761) 35860, 35858
Fax : (0761) 34908
Email : pekanbaru@jasindonet.com
Padang Sidempuan
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 98 - 22717
Padang Sidempuan
Phone : (0634) 27361
Fax : (0634) 27361
Email : padangsidempuan@jasindonet.com
Pangkalan Kerinci
Jl. Maharaja Indra No. 432 Kab. Palelawan - 26300
Pangkalan Kerinci

Phone : (0761) 494723


Fax : (0761) 494723
Email : pekanbaru@jasindonet.com
Palembang
Jl. Kapten A. Rivai No. 50 - 30135
Palembang
Phone : (0711) 311219, 311521
Fax : (0711) 313734
Email : palembang@jasindonet.com
Bukit Tinggi
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 18 - 26111
Bukit Tinggi
Phone : (0752) 626791
Fax : (0752) 625556
Email : bukittinggi@jasindonet.com
Jambi
Jl. Brig. Jend. Slamet Riyadi No. 77 B - 36122
Jambi
Phone : (0741) 63160, 62394, 668566
Fax : (0741) 62394
Email : jambi@jasindonet.com
Lahat
Jl. Mayor Ruslan III No. 123 - 31413
Lahat
Phone : (0731) 326567
Fax : (0731) 326567
Email : lahat@jasindonet.com
Purwakarta
Jl. Ibrahim Singadilaga No. 86 A - 41115
Purwakarta
Phone : (0264) 231466
Fax : (0264) 231466
Email : purwakarta@jasindonet.com

Tasikmalaya
Jl. Dr. Sukardjo No. 57 - 46132
Tasikmalaya
Phone : (0265) 331422, 323088
Fax : (0265) 329733
Email : tasikmalaya@jasindonet.com
Pangkal Pinang
Jl. M. Safrie Rachman No. 84 - 0000
Pangkal Pinang
Phone : (0717) 262834, 240840
Fax : (0717) 438323
Email : pangkalpinang@jasindonet.com
Sukabumi
Jl. Jend. Ahmad YaniNo. 69 - 0000
Sukabumi
Phone : (0266) 222353
Fax : (0266) 222353
Email : sukabumi@jasindonet.com
Purwokerto
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 196 B - 53116
Purwokerto
Phone : (0281) 628587
Fax : (0281) 635748
Email : purwokerto@jasindonet.com
Bandar Lampung
Jl. Radin Inten No. 84 - Bandar Lampung
Bandar Lampung
Phone : (0721) 262834, 240840
Fax : (0721) 262356
Email : lampung@jasindonet.com
Bekasi
Bekasi Mas Blok D No. 7 Jl. Jend. A. Yani - 17144
Bekasi

Phone : (021) 8865428


Fax : (021) 8865428
Email : bekasi@jasindonet.com
Tegal
Jl. Gajahmada No. 107 - 521113
Tegal
Phone : (0283) 356929
Fax : (0283) 358617
Email : tegal@jasindonet.com
Cilegon
Komp Ruko Bonakarta Blok A No.15. Jl. S.A. Tirtayasa No. 49 - 42414
Cilegon
Phone : (0254) 392764
Fax : (0254) 374565
Email : cilegon@jasindonet.com
Bandung (Korporasi)
Jl. Wastukencana No. 10 Lantai I, II - 40117
Bandung (Korporasi)
Phone : (022) 4231890, 433767
Fax : (022) 4231889
Email : bandung_korp@jasindonet.com
Bandung (Ritel)
Jl. WR. Supratman No. 35 - 40114
Bandung (Ritel)
Phone : (022) 7202517, 7202370, 7275120
Fax : (022) 7274572, 7274483
Email : bandung_ritel@jasindonet.com
Cilacap
Ruko Gumilir Indah Plaza Jl. Ir. H Juanda Blok A/5 - 53251
Cilacap
Phone : (0282) 545449
Fax : (0282) 545449
Email : cilacap@jasindonet.com

Bogor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 23 - 16121
Bogor
Phone : (0251) 327111, 335341
Fax : (0251) 312176
Email : bogor@jasindonet.com
Semarang
Jl. Sultan Agung No. 110 Candi Baru - 50231
Semarang
Phone : (024) 8412202, 8413188
Fax : (024) 8315155
Email : semarang@jasindonet.com
Cirebon
Jl. Siliwangi No. 133 - 45124
Cirebon
Phone : (0231) 209209, 232986
Fax : (0231) 232986
Email : cirebon@jasindonet.com
Kudus
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 127 - 59311
Kudus
Phone : (0291) 438642
Fax : (0291) 438642
Email : kudus@jasindonet.com
Yogyakarta
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 61 - 55225
Yogyakarta
Phone : (0274) 566581, 581958, 582509
Fax : (0274) 512178
Email : yogyakarta@jasindonet.com
Banyuwangi
Jl. Adisucipto No. 108 - Banyuwangi

Phone : (0333) 418212


Fax : (0333) 418212
Email : banyuwangi@jasindonet.com
Bima
Jl. Soekarno Hatta Rt. 003/Rw. 01 Patuga - Kec. Rasanae Barat - 0000
Bima
Phone : (0374) 646699
Fax : (0374) 646699
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com
Ende
Jl. Pahlawan No. 20 Flores - 0000
Ende
Phone : (0381) 21476
Fax : (0381) 21476
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com
Kupang
Jl. Veteran No. 7 - 85228
Kupang
Phone : (0380) 824635, 8292888, 823982
Fax : (0380) 823079
Email : kupang@jasindonet.com
Solo
Jl Slamet Riyadi NO. 333 - 57142
Solo
Phone : (0271) 712298, 741017, 740018
Fax : (0271) 715408
Email : solo@jasindonet.com
Madiun
Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 64 - 0000
Madiun
Phone : (0351) 459316
Fax : (0351) 457740
Email : mediun@jasindonet.com

Surabaya (Korporasi)
Jl. Raya Darmo No. 24 - 60264
Surabaya (Korporasi)
Phone : (031) 5670912, 5670914
Fax : (031) 5670913
Email : surabaya_korp@jasindonet.com
Surabaya (Ritel)
Jl. Raya Darmo No 24 Lantai III - 60264
Surabaya (Ritel)
Phone : (031) 5673669, 5673650, 5673259
Fax : (031) 5673331
Email : surabaya_ritel@jasindonet.com
Kediri
Jl. Joyoboyo No. 34 B - 0000
Kediri
Phone : (0354) 694958
Fax : (0354) 694958
Email : kediri@jasindonet.com
Jember
Jl. R.A. Kartini No. 32 - 68137
Jember
Phone : (0331) 485925, 487701
Fax : (0331) 421193
Email : jember@jasindonet.com
Malang
Jl. Let. Jend. Sutoyo No. 89 - 65141
Malang
Phone : (0341) 495304, 407574
Fax : (0341) 494399
Email : malang@jasindonet.com
Mojokerto
Jl. Raya Pahlawan Ruko Royal Regency Blok R No. 15 - 0000
Mojokerto

Phone : (0321) 327816


Fax : (0321) 327316
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com
Denpasar
Jl. Surapati No. 22 - 80232
Denpasar
Phone : (0361) 235357, 263691
Fax : (0361) 234878
Email : denpasar@jasindonet.com
Mataram
Jl. Pejanggik No. 12 A - 83126
Mataram
Phone : (0370) 629422
Fax : (0370) 633848
Email : mataram@jasindonet.com
Makasar
Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No. 132 - 90132
Makasar
Phone : (0411) 873888, 8750951
Fax : (0411) 854888
Email : makassar@jasindonet.com
Bulu Kumba
Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi - Bulu Kumba - 92512
Bulu Kumba
Phone : (0413) 2587917
Fax : (0413) 2587917
Email : bulukumba@jasindonet.com
Pare Pare
Jl. Agus Salim N0 212 - 0000
Pare Pare
Phone : (0421) 27028
Fax : (0421) 27028
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com

Kendari
Jl. Abunawas No. 2 Kec. Baruga - 93117
Kendari
Phone : (0401) 321784
Fax : (0401) 323211
Email : kendari@jasindonet.com
Luwuk
Jl. Urip Sumoharjo No. 30 B Kab. Banggai - 94715
Luwuk
Phone : (0461) 325326
Fax : (0461) 325326
Email : luwuk@jasindonet.com
Palu
Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi no. 39 - 94111
Palu
Phone : (0451) 455557, 423996
Fax : (0451) 428131
Email : palu@jasindonet.com
Kotamobagu
Jl. K.S Tubun No. 632 Kel. Mabali - 0000
Kotamobagu
Phone : (0434) 23328
Fax : (0434) 23328
Email : kotamobagu@jasindonet.com
Manado
Jl. Dr. Sam Ratulangi No. 26 - 95111
Manado
Phone : (0431) 863466, 862567
Fax : (0431) 847662
Email : manado@jasindonet.com
Tarakan
Komplek Gusher Plaza Blok A No. 5 Jl. Gajah Mada - 0000
Tarakan

Phone : (0551) 36116


Fax : (0551) 36116
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com
Tanjung Redep
Jl. SM Aminuddin No. 1020 - 0000
Tanjung Redep
Phone : (0554) 2027295
Fax : (0554) 2027295
Email : tanjungredep@jasindonet.com
Samarinda
Jl. Pulau Irian No. 1 - 75113
Samarinda
Phone : (0541) 742511, 200859, 735425
Fax : (0541) 731894
Email : samarinda@jasindonet.com
Balikpapan
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Komp. Balikpapan Permai Blok H2 No. 7 - 76115
Balikpapan
Phone : (0542) 413086, 418344
Fax : (0542) 413229
Email : balikpapan@jasindonet.com
Gorontalo
Jl. JEnd. Sudirman No. 105 - 96128
Gorontalo
Phone : (0435) 823809
Fax : (0435) 823809
Email : gorontalo@jasindonet.com
Tanjung
Jl. PHM. Noor, Km 2. Rt. 10 Sulingan Kab. Tabalong - 71571
Tanjung
Phone : (0526) 2711747
Fax : (0526) 2024327
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com

Banjarmasin
Jl. Jend. Ahmad Yani Km.3 No.137C - 70236
Banjarmasin
Phone : (0511) 3253072, 3252734, 3265062, 3265063
Fax : (0511) 3251076
Email : banjarmasin@jasindonet.com
Palangka Raya
Jl. Letkol. Darmo Sugondo NO. 74A - 0000
Palangka Raya
Phone : (0536) 3230540
Fax : (0536) 3230540
Email : palangkaraya@jasindonet.com
Sampit
Jl. Jend. Ahmad Yani No. 16 - 74322
Sampit
Phone : (0531) 21141
Fax : (0531) 21100
Email : sampit@jasindonet.com
Pangkalan Bun
Jl. Pangeran Antasari No. 43 - 74113
Pangkalan Bun
Phone : (0532) 25354
Fax : (0532) 25354
Email : pangkalanbun@jasindonet.com
Ketapang
Jl. Let. Jend. R. SUprapto No. 73 - 0000
Ketapang
Phone : (0534) 3036737
Fax : (0534) 3036737
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com
Pontianak
Jl. Sultan Abdul Rachman No. 23A - 78116
Pontianak

Phone : (0561) 732446, 737925


Fax : (0561) 734702
Email : pontianak@jasindonet.com
SIngkawang
Jl. Diponegoro No. 27 - 79123
Singkawang
Phone : (0562) 631481
Fax : (0562) 631336
Email : singkawang@jasindonet.com
Sintang
Jl. Mt Haryono No. 71 C - 78614
Sintang
Phone : (0565) 23553
Fax : (0565) 24453
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com
Ternate
Jl. Nuri No. 20 Sontiong - 97721
Ternate
Phone : (0921) 22027, 327758
Fax : (0921) 22027
Email : ternate@jasindonet.com
Ambon
Jl. D. I Sitanala NO. 43 - 0000
Ambon
Phone : (0911) 352052
Fax : (0911) 355752
Email : ambon@jasindonet.com
Sorong
Jl. Basuki Rahmat Km. 7.5 - 98415
Sorong
Phone : (0951) 322145, 322558
Fax : (0951) 322558
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com

Jayapura
Jl. Jend. Ahmad Yani No. 15 - 99111
Jayapura
Phone : (0967) 531047
Fax : (0967) 535784
Email : jayapura@jasindonet.com
Kantor Pusat
Jl. Letjen MT. Haryono Kav.61 - 12780
Jakarta
Phone : 7994508 / 7987908
Fax : 7995364 / 9791015
Email : jasindo@jasindonet.com